Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Ellerslie And Parsons Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
904 Parsons Road Southwest
Edmonton, AB T6X0J4
Phone (780)408-1060
Fax (780)408-1101
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03269
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Croatian, English, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Wilson (780)408-1060

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Raksha Mehta (Business) raksha.mehta@cibc.com (780)408-1060
Sanjeev Gaur sanjeev.gaur@cibc.com (780)986-8444

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Brad Stover brad.stover@cibc.com 1-833-363-5824
Gursharan Singh gursharan.singh2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5784
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Jennifer Walia jennifer.walia@cibc.com 1-866-883-0677
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Khaled Ashrafi khaled.ashrafi@cibc.com 1-866-404-8228
Narinder Bath narinder.bath@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Pneet Grewal pneet.grewal@cibc.com 1-888-332-3188
Rahil Verma rahil.verma@cibc.com 1-844-223-9238
Rajneet Randhawa rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com 1-866-274-8143
Sapna Somal sapna.somal@cibc.com 1-866-250-6548
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396