Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Ellerslie And Parsons Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
904 Parsons Road Southwest
Edmonton, AB T6X0J4
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1060
Fax (780)408-1101
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03269
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Croatian, English, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Wilson
(780)408-1060

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nonso Mark Anoliefo
nonso.anoliefo@cibc.com
(780)408-1060
Raksha Devi Mehta (Business)
raksha.mehta@cibc.com
(780)408-1060

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal
amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com
1-888-331-3153
Brad Stover
brad.stover@cibc.com
1-833-363-5824
Gursharan Singh
gursharan.singh2@cibc.com
1-833-363-5784
Harris Liu
harris.liu@cibc.com
1-855-968-2491
Isha Bains
isha.bains@cibc.com
1-844-350-7544
Jocelyn Henderson
jocelyn.henderson@cibc.com
780-975-7536
Kalpana Mital
kalpana.mital@cibc.com
1-844-350-7547
Khaled Ashrafi
khaled.ashrafi@cibc.com
1-866-404-8228
Pneet Jhangri
pneet.jhangri@cibc.com
1-888-332-3188
Rajneet Randhawa
rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com
1-866-274-8143
Ritesh Bhatt
ritesh.bhatt@cibc.com
1-855-968-2461
Sapna Somal
sapna.somal@cibc.com
1-866-250-6548
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496
Zar Karanjia
zar.karanjia@cibc.com
1-866-858-6396