Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Ellerslie And Parsons Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
904 Parsons Road Southwest
Edmonton, AB T6X0J4
Phone (780)408-1060
Fax (780)408-1101
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03269
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Croatian, English, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Wilson (780)408-1060 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Raksha Mehta (Business) raksha.mehta@cibc.com (780)408-1060
Sanjeev Gaur sanjeev.gaur@cibc.com (780)408-1060

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Brad Stover brad.stover@cibc.com 1-833-363-5824
Gursharan Singh gursharan.singh2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5784
Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Narinder Bath narinder.bath@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Rakesh Sabharwal rakesh.sabharwal@cibc.com 1-833-363-5823
Rano Pannu rano.pannu@cibc.com 1-866-467-3161
Sonia Panesar sonia.panesar@cibc.com 1-866-443-1169
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396