Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

North Town Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9450 - 137th Avenue Northwest, Unit 170
Edmonton, AB T5E6C2
Phone (780)408-1092
Fax (780)408-1085
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03869
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Italian, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino), French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A Fayad (780)408-1092 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Agnes Kit-Mei Wan agnes.wan@cibc.com (780)408-1092
Amit V Tewary amit.tewary@cibc.com (780)408-1092

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Jia Liu Jia.Liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880