Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

167th Avenue And 50th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4951 - 167th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5Y0S4
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1240
Fax (780)408-1257
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04159
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Gujarati, Serbian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. Z DEVIC
(780)408-1240

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cindy E
cindy.e@cibc.com
(780)408-1240

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy
bill.crummy@cibc.com
1-866-858-4126
Curtis Maroney
curtis.maroney@cibc.com
1-855-968-2452
Jay Sahni
jay.sahni@cibc.com
1-866-391-3258
Matthew Boyer
matthew.boyer@cibc.com
1-855-968-2395
Nav Braich
nav.braich@cibc.com
1-855-968-2470
Rick Metcalfe
rick.metcalfe@cibc.com
1-855-968-2406
Simran Sran
simran.sran@cibc.com
587-501-2818
Thankama Wells
thankama.wells@cibc.com
1-866-443-1182
Yan Cao
yan.cao@cibc.com
1-855-968-2458