Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

167th Avenue And 50th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4951 - 167th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5Y0S4
Phone (780)408-1240
Fax (780)408-1257
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04159
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Gujarati, Serbian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. Z DEVIC (780)408-1240

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cindy E cindy.e@cibc.com (780)408-1240

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy bill.crummy@cibc.com 1-866-858-4126
Nav Braich nav.braich@cibc.com 780-224-9392
Rick Metcalfe rick.metcalfe@cibc.com 1-855-968-2406
Thankama Wells thankama.wells@cibc.com 1-866-443-1182
Yan Cao yan.cao@cibc.com 780-952-1999