Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Windermere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6056 Currents Drive Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6W0L7
Phone (780)430-3455
Fax (780)430-3456
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04169
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. S Bedeau (780)430-3455 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Xiaoqian Shi lisa.shi@cibc.com (780)430-3455

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dawn Kostyshen dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com 1-855-678-2133
Dipika Malhotra dipika.malhotra@cibc.com 1-855-593-3409
Harris Liu harris.liu@cibc.com 1-855-968-2491
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Nupur Saini nupur.saini@cibc.com 1-855-968-2379
Shannon Ramlal shannon.ramlal@cibc.com 1-855-968-2436
Shyleen Ram shyleen.ram@cibc.com 1-855-968-2457
Tony He tony.he@cibc.com 1-866-620-8029
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884
Yukun Wang yukun.wang@cibc.com 1-855-968-2496