Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Windermere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6056 Currents Drive Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6W0L7
Phone (780)430-3455
Fax (780)430-3456
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04169
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, French, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS S Tompkins (780)430-3455 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Dawn Kostyshen dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com 1-855-678-2133
Dipika Malhotra dipika.malhotra@cibc.com 1-855-593-3409
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Jia Liu Jia.Liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884