Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Windermere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6056 Currents Drive Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6W0L7
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)430-3455
Fax (780)430-3456
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04169
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. S Bedeau
(780)430-3455 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Xiaoqian Shi
lisa.shi@cibc.com
(780)430-3455

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dawn Kostyshen
dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com
1-855-678-2133
Dipika Malhotra
dipika.malhotra@cibc.com
1-855-593-3409
Harris Liu
harris.liu@cibc.com
1-855-968-2491
Isha Bains
isha.bains@cibc.com
1-844-350-7544
Kalpana Mital
kalpana.mital@cibc.com
1-844-350-7547
Mark Haupt
mark.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-391-9066
Mengyang Wang
mengyang.wang@cibc.com
1-866-282-4229
Nupur Saini
nupur.saini@cibc.com
1-855-968-2379
Shannon Ramlal
shannon.ramlal@cibc.com
1-855-968-2436
Shyleen Ram
shyleen.ram@cibc.com
1-855-968-2457
Tony He
tony.he@cibc.com
1-866-620-8029
Wei Chen
wei.chen2@cibc.com
1-855-861-1884
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496