Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Windermere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6056 Currents Drive Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6W0L7
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)430-3455
Fax (780)430-3456
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04169
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. S Wilson
(780)430-3455 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Xiaoqian Shi
lisa.shi@cibc.com
(780)430-3455

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dawn Kostyshen
dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com
1-855-678-2133
Dipika Malhotra
dipika.malhotra@cibc.com
1-855-593-3409
Harris Liu
harris.liu@cibc.com
1-855-968-2491
Isha Bains
isha.bains@cibc.com
1-844-350-7544
Kalpana Mital
kalpana.mital@cibc.com
1-844-350-7547
Mark Haupt
mark.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-391-9066
Nupur Saini
nupur.saini@cibc.com
1-855-968-2379
Sang Kim
sang.kim@cibc.com
1-833-870-0760
Shyleen Ram
shyleen.ram@cibc.com
1-855-968-2457
Tony He
tony.he@cibc.com
1-866-620-8029
Wei Chen
wei.chen2@cibc.com
1-855-861-1884
Yan Cao
yan.cao@cibc.com
1-855-968-2458
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496