Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Windermere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6056 Currents Drive Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6W0L7
Phone (780)430-3455
Fax (780)430-3456
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04169
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, French, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR M TROMPETTER (780)430-3455 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Xiaoqian Shi lisa.shi@cibc.com (780)430-3455

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carlo Maione carlo.maione@cibc.com 1-866-443-0739
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Jia Liu Jia.Liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Kai Yao kai.yao@cibc.com 1-855-347-5413
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Sonia Panesar sonia.panesar@cibc.com 1-866-443-1169
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884