Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

The Hamptons Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
19831 - 62nd Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6M0M8
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1166
Fax (780)408-1226
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04459
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Kirkpatrick
(780)408-1166 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nnenna Vivian Ibemesi
vivian.ibemesi@cibc.com
(780)408-1166

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrea Salame
andrea.salame@cibc.com
1-855-968-2465
Deirdre Meindertsma
deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com
1-855-289-8306
Gaylene Belsek
gaylene.belsek@cibc.com
1-866-828-2004
Mengyang Wang
mengyang.wang@cibc.com
1-866-282-4229
Rosa Do
rosa.do@cibc.com
1-866-374-8992
Shyleen Ram
shyleen.ram@cibc.com
1-855-968-2457
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496