Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

The Hamptons Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
19831 - 62nd Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6M0M8
Phone (780)408-1166
Fax (780)408-1226
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04459

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Kirkpatrick (780)408-1166 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ishita Parekh ishita.parekh@cibc.com (780)408-1166

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carlo Maione carlo.maione@cibc.com 1-866-443-0739
Deirdre Meindertsma deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Diana Rincon diana.rincon@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Kai Yao kai.yao@cibc.com 1-855-347-5413
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Rahil Verma rahil.verma@cibc.com 1-844-223-9238
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992
Shyleen Ram shyleen.ram@cibc.com 1-855-968-2457
Vijaya Salvi vijaya.salvi@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816