Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Westgate Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10058 - 170th Street
Edmonton, AB T5S2G3
Phone (780)444-2340
Fax (780)930-3551
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04959
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Cantonese, Italian, English, German

Banking Centre Leader

Mr M Trompetter (780)444-2340

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anthony G Auger (Business) anthony.auger@cibc.com (780)444-2340
Imran Zahoor (Business) imran.zahoorimran@cibc.com (780)444-2340
Inderjeet Singh Jandu indy.jandu@cibc.com (780)444-2340
Misty-Lee LeBlanc misty.leblanc@cibc.com (780)444-2340
Omar Jawaid Usman omar.usman@cibc.com (780)444-2340

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deirdre Meindertsma deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Dipika Malhotra dipika.malhotra@cibc.com 1-855-593-3409
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Pneet Grewal pneet.grewal@cibc.com 1-888-332-3188
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992
Tony He tony.he@cibc.com 1-866-620-8029
Trudy Layne trudy.layne@cibc.com 1-855-347-5386