Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Westgate Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10058 - 170th Street
Edmonton, AB T5S2G3
Phone (780)444-2340
Fax (780)930-3551
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04959
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Cantonese, Italian, English, German

Banking Centre Leader

Ms c Kristensen (780)444-2340 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Fiona Dwyer fiona.dwyer@cibc.com 1-888-771-7605
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mark Panizzon mark.panizzon@cibc.com 1-866-443-0739
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992