Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 17 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Westgate Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10058 - 170th Street
Edmonton, AB T5S2G3
Phone (780)444-2340
Fax (780)930-3551
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04959
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Cantonese, Italian, English, German

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Kristensen (780)444-2340 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deirdre Meindertsma deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Diana Rincon diana.rincon@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Dipika Malhotra dipika.malhotra@cibc.com 1-855-593-3409
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Jia Liu jia.liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Kai Yao kai.yao@cibc.com 1-855-347-5413
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Pneet Grewal pneet.grewal@cibc.com 1-888-332-3188
Rahil Verma rahil.verma@cibc.com 1-844-223-9238
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992
Tony He tony.he@cibc.com 1-866-620-8029
Trudy Layne trudy.layne@cibc.com 1-855-347-5386