Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Westgate Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10058 - 170th Street
Edmonton, AB T5S2G3
Phone (780)444-2340
Fax (780)930-3551
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04959
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Cantonese, Italian, English, German

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Kristensen (780)444-2340 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anthony Auger (Business) anthony.auger@cibc.com (780)444-2340
Bob Sander (Business) bob.sander@cibc.com (780)444-2340
Diane Barabash diane.barabash@cibc.com (780)444-2340
Misty-Lee LeBlanc mistylee.leblanc@cibc.com (780)444-2340
Tanuja Mishra tanuja.mishra@cibc.com (780)444-2340

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deirdre Meindertsma deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Diana Rincon diana.rincon@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Jia Liu jia.liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Kai Yao kai.yao@cibc.com 1-855-347-5413
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Pneet Grewal pneet.grewal@cibc.com 1-888-332-3188
Rahil Verma rahil.verma@cibc.com 1-844-223-9238
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992
Trudy Layne trudy.layne@cibc.com 1-855-347-5386