Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Westgate Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10058 - 170th Street
Edmonton, AB T5S2G3
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)444-2340
Fax (780)930-3551
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04959
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Cantonese, Italian, English, German

Banking Centre Leader

Mr M Trompetter
(780)444-2340

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anthony G Auger (Business)
anthony.auger@cibc.com
(780)444-2340
Imran Zahoor (Business)
imran.zahoorimran@cibc.com
(780)444-2340
Inderjeet Singh Jandu
indy.jandu@cibc.com
(780)444-2340
Misty-Lee LeBlanc
misty.leblanc@cibc.com
(780)444-2340
Omar Jawaid Usman
omar.usman@cibc.com
(780)444-2340

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deirdre Meindertsma
deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com
1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno
denis.sakhno@cibc.com
1-855-494-6309
Dipika Malhotra
dipika.malhotra@cibc.com
1-855-593-3409
Kim Rattray
kim.rattray@cibc.com
1-888-771-7609
Mirella Sanginiti
mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com
1-866-374-8880
Pneet Jhangri
pneet.jhangri@cibc.com
1-888-332-3188
Rosa Do
rosa.do@cibc.com
1-866-374-8992
Tony He
tony.he@cibc.com
1-866-620-8029