Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Oliver Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
11504 - 104th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5K2S5
Phone (780)408-1183
Fax (780)408-1199
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05059
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms A Williams (780)408-1183 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy bill.crummy@cibc.com 1-866-858-4126
Cory McLean cory.mclean@cibc.com 1-866-858-5612
Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Sam Daniel sam.daniel@cibc.com 1-833-363-5787
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884