Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Oliver Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
11504 - 104th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5K2S5
Phone (780)408-1183
Fax (780)408-1199
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05059
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms A Robertson (780)408-1183 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Diane Karen Barabash diane.barabash@cibc.com (780)408-1183
Michael Alexander Semeniuk michael.semeniuk@cibc.com (780)408-1183

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy bill.crummy@cibc.com 1-866-858-4126
France Dugre france.dugre@cibc.com 1-855-593-3411
Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884