Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Oliver Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
11504 - 104th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5K2S5
Phone (780)408-1183
Fax (780)408-1199
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05059
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Sandhu (780)408-1183

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alex Mears alex.mears@cibc.com (780)408-1183

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy bill.crummy@cibc.com 1-866-858-4126
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Shyleen Ram shyleen.ram@cibc.com 1-855-968-2457
Thomas Hanowski thomas.hanowski@cibc.com 1-833-363-5841
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884