Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Oliver Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
11504 - 104th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5K2S5
Phone (780)408-1183
Fax (780)408-1199
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05059
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Sandhu (780)408-1183 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alex Mears alex.mears@cibc.com (780)408-1183

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy bill.crummy@cibc.com 1-866-858-4126
Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Jia Liu jia.liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884