Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Unity Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
11504 - 104th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5K2S5
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1183
Fax (780)408-1199
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05059
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Sandhu
(780)408-1183

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alex Mears
alex.mears@cibc.com
(780)408-1183
Saad Khan
saad.khan@cibc.com
(780)408-1183

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bill Crummy
bill.crummy@cibc.com
1-866-858-4126
Mark Haupt
mark.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-391-9066
Shyleen Ram
shyleen.ram@cibc.com
1-855-968-2457
Wei Chen
wei.chen2@cibc.com
1-855-861-1884
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496