Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Capilano Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6130 Terrace Road
Edmonton, AB T6A3Z1
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1107
Fax (780)408-1111
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05069

The Capilano Banking Centre will be closing on Mar 18 2022 and merging with transit 00969

Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR B HOLGATE
(780)408-1107

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brett W Holgate
brett.holgate2@cibc.com
(780)408-1107
Shalini Sangeeta Kumar
shalini.kumar@cibc.com
(780)408-1107

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Mark Haupt
mark.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-391-9066
Todd Slauenwhite
todd.slauenwhite@cibc.com
1-855-968-2399
Wei Chen
wei.chen2@cibc.com
1-855-861-1884
Yan Cao
yan.cao@cibc.com
1-855-968-2458
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496