Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Capilano Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6130 Terrace Road
Edmonton, AB T6A3Z1
Phone (780)408-1107
Fax (780)408-1111
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05069

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR R Reece (780)408-1107 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brett Holgate brett.holgate2@cibc.com (780)408-1107
Gurdip Parmar gurdip.parmar@cibc.com (780)408-1107

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Narinder Bath narinder.bath@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Rakesh Sabharwal rakesh.sabharwal@cibc.com 1-833-363-5823
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884