Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Lewis Estates Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
804 Webber Greens Drive Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5T4K5
Phone (780)408-1315
Fax (780)408-1324
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05559

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Ms B Ballantyne (780)408-1315 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dawn Kostyshen dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com 1-855-678-2133
Deirdre Meindertsma deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Diana Rincon diana.rincon@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Rahil Verma rahil.verma@cibc.com 1-844-223-9238
Rajneet Randhawa rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com 1-866-274-8143
Sam Ahuja sam.ahuja@cibc.com 1-855-968-2417
Vijaya Salvi vijaya.salvi@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816
Yanna Bonder yanna.bonder@cibc.com 1-844-223-9245