Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lewis Estates Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
804 Webber Greens Drive Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5T4K5
Phone (780)408-1315
Fax (780)408-1324
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05559
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Ms B Ballantyne (780)408-1315

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dawn Kostyshen dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com 1-855-678-2133
Deirdre Meindertsma deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com 1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Derin Oladimeji derin.oladimeji@cibc.com 1-855-968-2434
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Harris Liu harris.liu@cibc.com 1-855-968-2491
Rajneet Randhawa rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com 1-866-274-8143