Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Lewis Estates Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
804 Webber Greens Drive Northwest
Edmonton, AB T5T4K5
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1315
Fax (780)408-1324
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05559
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Ms B Ballantyne
(780)408-1315

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dawn Kostyshen
dawn.kostyshen@cibc.com
1-855-678-2133
Deirdre Meindertsma
deirdre.meindertsma@cibc.com
1-855-289-8306
Denis Sakhno
denis.sakhno@cibc.com
1-855-494-6309
Derin Oladimeji
derin.oladimeji@cibc.com
1-855-968-2434
Gaylene Belsek
gaylene.belsek@cibc.com
1-866-828-2004
Harris Liu
harris.liu@cibc.com
1-855-968-2491
Rajneet Randhawa
rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com
1-866-274-8143
Yan Cao
yan.cao@cibc.com
1-855-968-2458