Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Meadowlark Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15630 - 87th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5R5W9
Phone (780)408-1202
Fax (780)408-1220
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06069
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Cantonese, French, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

MISS HG GREWAL (780)408-1202 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Joseph Francis Mario Falvo joe.falvo@cibc.com (780)408-1202

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angela Cao angela.cao@cibc.com 1-888-335-3172
Fiona Dwyer fiona.dwyer@cibc.com 1-888-771-7605
France Dugre france.dugre@cibc.com 1-855-593-3411
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Mark Panizzon mark.panizzon@cibc.com 1-866-443-0739
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992