Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Meadowlark Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15630 - 87th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5R5W9
Phone (780)408-1202
Fax (780)408-1220
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06069
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Cantonese, French, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. L Repchuk (780)408-1202

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Sapan Shah sapan.shah@cibc.com (780)408-1202
Serpil Erkovan-Kuscu serpil.erkovan@cibc.com (780)408-1202
Tanuja Mishra tanuja.mishra@cibc.com (780)408-1202

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992