Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Meadowlark Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15630 - 87th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5R5W9
Phone (780)408-1202
Fax (780)408-1220
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06069
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Cantonese, French, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. L Repchuk (780)408-1202

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Diana Rincon diana.rincon@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Meldon Lobo meldon.lobo@cibc.ca 1-855-593-3414
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992