Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Meadowlark Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15630 - 87th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5R5W9
Phone (780)408-1202
Fax (780)408-1220
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06069

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Cantonese, French, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. L Repchuk (780)408-1202 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Joseph Falvo joe.falvo@cibc.com (780)408-1202
Sapan Shah sapan.shah@cibc.com (780)408-1202

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Diana Rincon diana.rincon@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Dipika Malhotra dipika.malhotra@cibc.com 1-855-593-3409
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Jay Sahni jay.sahni@cibc.com 1-866-391-3258
Mirella Sanginiti mirella.sanginiti@cibc.com 1-866-374-8880
Nupur Saini nupur.saini@cibc.com 1-855-968-2379
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Rosa Do rosa.do@cibc.com 1-866-374-8992