Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Millwoods Main Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6150 - 28th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6L6N4
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)408-1161
Fax (780)408-1178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06869
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. AT Tiwana
(780)408-1161 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jennifer Sequeira
jennifer.sequeira@cibc.com
(780)408-1161
Rafique Ullah
rafique.ullah@cibc.com
(780)408-1161
Ronita Singh
ronita.singh@cibc.com
(780)408-1161

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arsh Chahal
arsh.chahal@cibc.com
1-855-968-2469
Bavneet Kaur
bavneet.kaur@cibc.com
780-929-3240
Brad Stover
brad.stover@cibc.com
1-833-363-5824
Gursharan Singh
gursharan.singh2@cibc.com
1-833-363-5784
Harshdeep Singh
harshdeep.singh1@cibc.com
1-866-443-9503
Kalpana Mital
kalpana.mital@cibc.com
1-844-350-7547
Mandeep Bath
mandeep.bath@cibc.com
1-855-215-8298
Pneet Jhangri
pneet.jhangri@cibc.com
1-888-332-3188
Ritesh Bhatt
ritesh.bhatt@cibc.com
1-855-968-2461
Sapna Somal
sapna.somal@cibc.com
1-866-250-6548
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496
Zar Karanjia
zar.karanjia@cibc.com
1-866-858-6396