Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Millwoods Main Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6150 - 28th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6L6N4
Phone (780)408-1161
Fax (780)408-1178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06869
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. A Willows (780)408-1161 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

GAURAV SHARMA gaurav.sharma@cibc.com (780)408-1161
Jennifer Sequeira jennifer.sequeira@cibc.com (780)408-1161
Kanwar Bains kanwar.bains@cibc.com (780)408-1161
Rafique Ullah rafique.ullah@cibc.com (780)408-1161

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Kapil Bajaj kapil.bajaj@cibc.com 1-855-593-3416
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396