Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Millwoods Main Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6150 - 28th Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6L6N4
Phone (780)408-1161
Fax (780)408-1178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06869
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. A Willows (780)408-1161 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jennifer Sequeira jennifer.sequeira@cibc.com (780)408-1161
Kanwar Bains kanwar.bains@cibc.com (780)408-1161
Rafique Ullah rafique.ullah@cibc.com (780)408-1161

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brad Stover brad.stover@cibc.com 1-833-363-5824
Gursharan Singh gursharan.singh2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5784
Indra Khadka indra.khadka@cibc.com 1-844-832-8419
Kalpana Mital kalpana.mital@cibc.com 1-844-350-7547
Khaled Ashrafi khaled.ashrafi@cibc.com 1-866-404-8228
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Narinder Bath narinder.bath@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Pneet Grewal pneet.grewal@cibc.com 1-888-332-3188
Rakesh Sabharwal rakesh.sabharwal@cibc.com 1-833-363-5823
Sapna Somal sapna.somal@cibc.com 1-866-250-6548
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396