Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

College Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8207 - 112th Street
Edmonton, AB T6G2L9
Phone (780)432-1620
Fax (780)439-2836
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09069
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Arabic, English, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. A Chan (780)432-1620 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ajay Lakdawala ajay.lakdawala@cibc.com (780)432-1620
HUA SHAO hua.shao@cibc.com (780)432-1620
John Yuan john.yuan@cibc.com (780)432-1620
Yangxu Liu (Business) nick.liu@cibc.com (780)432-1620

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Daniel Viard daniel.viard@cibc.com 1-844-623-2597
Dipika Malhotra dipika.malhotra@cibc.com 1-855-593-3409
John Cliff john.cliff@cibc.com 1-866-374-8592
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884
Zora Zeidan zora.zeidan@cibc.com 1-866-404-8674