Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

College Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8207 - 112th Street
Edmonton, AB T6G2L9
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)432-1620
Fax (780)439-2836
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 09069
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Arabic, English, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. A Williams
(780)432-1620

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arvind Bharti
arvind.bharti@cibc.com
(780)432-1620
Fan Zhang
fan.zhang@cibc.com
(780)432-1620
John Yuan
john.yuan@cibc.com
(780)432-1620
Suzanne Lee (Business)
suzanne.lee@cibc.com
(780)432-1620

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Mark Haupt
mark.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-391-9066
Nadine Ramdial
nadine.ramdial@cibc.com
1-866-805-0529
Wei Chen
wei.chen2@cibc.com
1-855-861-1884
Yukun Wang
yukun.wang@cibc.com
1-855-968-2496