Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

College Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8207 - 112th Street
Edmonton, AB T6G2L9
Phone (780)432-1620
Fax (780)439-2836
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09069
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Arabic, English, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C McLeary (780)432-1620 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Daniel Viard daniel.viard@cibc.com 1-844-623-2597
Dipika Malhotra dipika.malhotra@cibc.com 1-855-593-3409
Jia Liu Jia.Liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884