Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

College Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8207 - 112th Street
Edmonton, AB T6G2L9
Phone (780)432-1620
Fax (780)439-2836
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09069

Temporary alert. This banking center is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Arabic, English, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. S Bedeau (780)432-1620 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arvind Bharti arvind.bharti@cibc.com (780)432-1620
Fan Zhang fan.zhang@cibc.com (780)432-1620
John Yuan john.yuan@cibc.com (780)432-1620
Yangxu Liu (Business) nick.liu@cibc.com (780)432-1620

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jia Liu jia.liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Mark Haupt mark.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-391-9066
Mengyang Wang mengyang.wang@cibc.com 1-866-282-4229
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Wei Chen wei.chen2@cibc.com 1-855-861-1884