Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Leduc Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5003 - 50th Avenue
Leduc, AB T9E6V9
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)986-8444
Fax (780)986-1849
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01979
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr C Chinaka
(780)986-8444

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal
amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com
1-888-331-3153
Chris MacIntyre
chris.macintyre@cibc.com
1-855-968-2381
Gaylene Belsek
gaylene.belsek@cibc.com
1-866-828-2004
Gursharan Singh
gursharan.singh2@cibc.com
1-833-363-5784
Isha Bains
isha.bains@cibc.com
1-844-350-7544
Nupur Saini
nupur.saini@cibc.com
1-855-968-2379
Rajneet Randhawa
rajneet.randhawa@cibc.com
1-866-274-8143