Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Leduc Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5003 - 50th Avenue
Leduc, AB T9E6V9
Phone (780)986-8444
Fax (780)986-1849
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01979
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs L Costa-Cortez (780)986-8444 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adam Wurban adam.wurban@cibc.com (780)986-8444

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Gaylene Belsek gaylene.belsek@cibc.com 1-866-828-2004
Gursharan Singh gursharan.singh2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5784
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Narinder Bath narinder.bath@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815