Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Leduc Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5003 - 50th Avenue
Leduc, AB T9E6V9
Phone (780)986-8444
Fax (780)986-1849
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01979
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs L Costa-Cortez (780)986-8444 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adam Wurban adam.wurban@cibc.com (780)986-8444
Amod Lokre amod.lokre@cibc.com (780)986-8444

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Gursharan Singh gursharan.singh2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5784
Isha Bains isha.bains@cibc.com 1-844-350-7544
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Narinder Bath narinder.bath@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Roseann Buck roseann.buck@cibc.com 1-833-363-5780