Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Okotoks Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
300 Village Lane
Okotoks, AB T1S1Z6
Phone (403)938-4474
Fax (403)938-3648
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09039
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms A Blizzard (403)938-4474 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bridget Fiset (Business) bridget.fiset@cibc.com (403)938-4474
Michelle Battams michelle.battams@cibc.com (403)938-4474

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chantal Allan chantal.allan@cibc.com 1-866-391-0343
Maurice Campagnaro maurice.campagnaro@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Rafael Moreira rafael.moreira@cibc.com 1-833-363-5817
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224