Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Okotoks Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
300 Village Lane
Okotoks, AB T1S1Z6
Phone (403)938-4474
Fax (403)938-3648
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09039

Temporary alert. This banking centre is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms A Blizzard (403)938-4474 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bridget Fiset (Business) bridget.fiset@cibc.com (403)938-4474
Cassandra Fryer cassandra.fryer@cibc.com (403)938-4474
Michelle Battams michelle.battams@cibc.com (403)938-4474

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224
Terri Anne Sweetapple terrianne.sweetapple@cibc.com 1-866-620-8032