Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Friday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Gaetz Avenue And 22nd Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5111 - 22nd Street, Unit 4
Red Deer, AB T4R2K1
Phone (403)340-4500
Fax (403)340-4565
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00339
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MS L Shepherd (403)340-4500 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chris Ballantyne chris.ballantyne@cibc.com (403)340-4500
Gurjit Singh Sandhu gurjit.sandhu@cibc.com (403)340-4500
Neeraj Marwaha neeraj.marwaha@cibc.com (403)340-4500
Sree Vidhya Mattipa (Business) sree.mattipa@cibc.com (403)340-4500

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Crystal Dumais crystal.dumais@cibc.com 1-844-223-9236
Deanna Williams deanna.williams@cibc.com 1-888-335-3221