Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Gaetz Avenue And 22nd Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5111 - 22nd Street, Unit 4
Red Deer, AB T4R2K1
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)340-4500
Fax (403)340-4565
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00339
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MS MB Bobyk
(403)340-4500 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Sree Vidhya Mattipa
sree.mattipa@cibc.com
(403)340-4500
Tanner Griffin
tanner.griffin@cibc.com
(403)340-4500
Tricia Marie Fawcett (Business)
tricia.fawcett@cibc.com
(403)340-4500

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang
bob.strang@cibc.com
1-855-678-2135
Deanna Williams
deanna.williams@cibc.com
1-888-335-3221
Krista Walker
krista.walker@cibc.com
1-855-968-2444