Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Clearview Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
23 Clearview Market Way
Red Deer, AB T4P0M9
Phone (403)341-7416
Fax (403)341-7424
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02239
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR DC Crocker (403)341-7416 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Courtney Lynn-Ann Harris courtney.harris@cibc.com (403)341-7416

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brenda Sutherland brenda.sutherland@cibc.com 1-888-771-7610
Deanna Williams deanna.williams@cibc.com 1-888-335-3221
Jillian Little jillian.little@cibc.com 1-866-398-6457
Karen Lesser karen.lesser@cibc.com 1-866-398-6454
Kendra Laporte kendra.laporte@cibc.com 1-866-883-1544