Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Gaetz Avenue And 67th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6721 Gaetz Avenue, Unit 1
Red Deer, AB T4N4C9
Phone (403)340-4549
Fax (403)340-4563
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03239
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Tagalog (Filipino), Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms M BOBYK (403)340-4549 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cheryl Lynne Wog cheryl.wog@cibc.com (403)340-4549
Shannon Jean Lukens shannon.lukens@cibc.com (403)340-4549

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brenda Sutherland brenda.sutherland@cibc.com 1-888-771-7610
Deanna Williams deanna.williams@cibc.com 1-888-335-3221
Jillian Little jillian.little@cibc.com 1-866-398-6457
Karen Lesser karen.lesser@cibc.com 1-866-398-6454