Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gaetz Avenue And 67th Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6721 Gaetz Avenue, Unit 1
Red Deer, AB T4N4C9
Phone (403)340-4549
Fax (403)340-4563
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03239
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Tagalog (Filipino), Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Shepherd (403)340-4549 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arleen Frank arleen.frank@cibc.com (403)340-4549
Cheryl Wog cheryl.wog@cibc.com (403)340-4549

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Crystal Dumais crystal.dumais@cibc.com 1-844-223-9236
Deanna Williams deanna.williams@cibc.com 1-888-335-3221
Jillian Little jillian.little@cibc.com 1-866-398-6457