Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gateway Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Hebert Road, Building 100
Saint Albert, AB T8N5T8
Phone (780)460-3203
Fax (780)460-3210
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03769

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, English, Mandarin, Cantonese, French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. E LEEMAN (780)460-3203 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amalia Serra amalia.serra@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Heather Ammar (Business) heather.ammar@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Jane Yu mengji.yu@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Milijana Terzic ana.terzic@cibc.com (780)460-3203

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Mona Crandell mona.crandell@cibc.com 1-866-467-3811
Trudy Layne trudy.layne@cibc.com 1-855-347-5386