Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gateway Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Hebert Road, Building 100
Saint Albert, AB T8N5T8
Phone (780)460-3203
Fax (780)460-3210
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03769
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, English, Mandarin, Cantonese, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Matthews (780)460-3203 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lucas Daryl Hinecker (Business) lucas.hinecker@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Milijana Terzic ana.terzic@cibc.com (780)460-3203

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
France Dugre france.dugre@cibc.com 1-855-593-3411
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609