Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Gateway Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Hebert Road, Building 100
Saint Albert, AB T8N5T8
Phone (780)460-3203
Fax (780)460-3210
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03769
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, English, Mandarin, Cantonese, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Matthews (780)460-3203 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amalia Gomes Serra amalia.serra@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Himmat S. Grewal (Business) himmat.grewal@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Milijana Terzic ana.terzic@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Shelly Hyunjee Kim shelly.kim@cibc.com (780)460-3203

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609