Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gateway Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Hebert Road, Building 100
Saint Albert, AB T8N5T8
Phone (780)460-3203
Fax (780)460-3210
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03769
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, English, Mandarin, Cantonese, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Matthews (780)460-3203 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amalia Gomes Serra amalia.serra@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Heather Ammar (Business) heather.ammar@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Milijana Terzic ana.terzic@cibc.com (780)460-3203
Shelly Hyunjee Kim shelly.kim@cibc.com (780)460-3203

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bob Strang bob.strang@cibc.com 1-855-678-2135
Denis Sakhno denis.sakhno@cibc.com 1-855-494-6309
Jasmine Lintott jasmine.lintott@cibc.com 1-866-443-9695
Kim Rattray kim.rattray@cibc.com 1-888-771-7609
Lynda O'Rourke lynda.orourke@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816